CONTACT US


ADMINISTRATION


Image

Jennifer Ortiz

Division Director

(801) 245-7240

jenniferortiz@utah.gov

Image

Kevin Fayles

Deputy Director

(801) 245-7231

kfayles@utah.gov

Image

Alycia Rowley

Program Specialist,

Board of State History

(801) 245-7226

aaldrich@utah.gov

Image

Veronica Solano

Program Specialist

(801) 245-7231

veronicasa@utah.gov

Image

Haille VanPatten

Director of Marketing &

Communications

(801) 245-7218

hvanpatten@utah.gov

Image

Jessica Proctor

Director of Development

& Membership

(801) 245-7244

jessicaproctor@utah.gov

Image

Tanner Gannaway

Web Manager

tgannaway@utah.gov

Image

Tanner Gannaway

Web Manager

tgannaway@utah.gov

Image

Tanner Gannaway

Web Manager

tgannaway@utah.gov

MUSEUM OF UTAH,

LIBRARY & COLLECTIONS


Image

Tim Glenn

Director

Museum of Utah

taglenn@utah.gov

Image

Holly Andrew

Exhibition Manager

Museum of Utah

handrew@utah.gov

Image

Nicole Sandberg
Registrar
Museum of Utah
nsandberg@utah.gov

Image

Doug Misner

Library & Collections

Manager

dmisner@utah.gov

Image

Sabrina Sanders
Artifact Collection Manager
sabrinasanders@utah.gov

Image

Greg Walz
Research Center Manager
801-245-7227
gwalz@utah.gov

Image

Michele Elnicky
Librarian & Collections Specialist
melnicky@utah.gov

Image

Michelle Gollehon
Digital Content Specialist
mgollehon@utah.gov

Image

Amy Green Larsen
Metadata Coordinator
amygreenlarsen@utah.gov

Image

Jake Jolley
Museum of Utah Assistant
jjolley1@utah.gov

Image

Michele Elnicky
Librarian & Collections Specialist
melnicky@utah.gov

Image

Michele Elnicky
Librarian & Collections Specialist
melnicky@utah.gov

PUBLIC HISTORY


Image

Brandi Burns

Director of Education &

Engagement 

Manager, Public History

bburns@utah.gov

Image

Wendy Rex-Atzet, PhD
Public Historian
State Coordinator, National History Day
wratzet@utah.gov

Image

Monique Davila
Community Engagement Coordinator
mdavila@utah.gov

Image

Jordan Kiyak
Research Outreach Coordinator
jkiyak@utah.gov

Image

Holly George, PhD
Editor, Utah Historical Quarterly
hollygeorge@utah.gov

Image

Mark Melville
Assistant Editor, Utah Historical Quarterly
mmelville@utah.gov

Image

Katherine Kitterman, PhD
Public Historian
Women's History Initiative
kkitterman@utah.gov

Image

Heidi Chudy

National History Day

hchudy@utah.gov

Image
Tatiana Chudy
National History Day
tchudy@utah.gov
Image
Tatiana Chudy
National History Day

LOCAL HISTORY SERVICES


Image

Lisa Barr
Director
Local History Services
lmbarr@utah.gov

Image
Tatiana Chudy
National History Day

MEDIA INQUIRIES


Please direct all Utah Historical Society media inquiries to Haille VanPatten at hvanpatten@utah.gov.
To request the use of our images, please contact the Research Center staff at historyresearch@utah.gov.