ADMINISTRATION

Jennifer Ortiz
Division Director

jenniferortiz@utah.gov

Kevin Fayles
Deputy Director, Media Inquiries
801-245-7254
kfayles@utah.gov

Alycia Rowley
Program Specialist, Board of State History
801-245-7226
aaldrich@utah.gov

Amy Barry
Cemetery Program Manager, Web Manager
801-245-7247
amybarry@utah.gov

Veronica Solano
Program Specialist
801-245-7231
veronicasa@utah.gov

LIBRARY & COLLECTIONS

Doug Misner
Research/Collections Manager
801-245-7250
dmisner@utah.gov

Lisa Barr
Historical Collections Curator
801-245-7243
lmbarr@utah.gov

Michelle Elnicky
Librarian/Collections Specialist
801-245-7235
melnicky@utah.gov

Valerie Jacobson
Information Specialist
801-245-7227
vjacobson@utah.gov

Chase Roberts
Articfact Technician

czroberts@utah.gov

Sabrina Sanders
Artifact Collection Manager
801-245-7208
sabrinasanders@utah.gov

Greg Walz
Research Center Manager
801-245-7250
gwalz@utah.gov

PUBLIC HISTORY

Wendy Rex-Atzet
Public History Program Manager
State Coordinator, Utah History Day
801-245-7253
wratzet@utah.gov

Heidi Chudy
Utah History Day

hchudy@utah.gov

Cassie Clark
Public Historian
Women's History Initiative
cassandraclark@utah.gov

Monique Davila
Community Engagement Coordinator

mdavila@utah.gov

Holly George
Co-Editor, Utah Historical Quarterly
801-245-7257
hollygeorge@utah.gov

Jedediah Rogers
Co-Editor, Utah Historical Quarterly
801-330-1870
jedediahrogers@utah.gov

STATE HISTORIC PRESERVATION OFFICE
To reach the Utah State Historic Preservation Office, please go to ushpo.utah.gov